LITTLE LEARNERS
MONTESSORI SCHOOL

73 Center Circle
Sulphur, LA 70663
(337) 625-9357


Hours: M-F
7:00 am - 5:30 pm

LITTLE LEARNERS MONTESSORI SCHOOL
2016 - 2017 SCHOOL & HOLIDAY CALENDAR
                     
First Day of School   Monday, August 15, 2016        
     
Labor Day Holiday     Monday, September 5, 2016      
     
SHS Homecoming Parade   Friday, September 23, 2016 LLMS will close at 12:00 pm
     
Election Day Holiday   Tuesday, November 8, 2016      
     
Veteran's Day Holiday   Friday, November 11, 2016        
     
Thanksgiving Holidays   Monday, November 21, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas, New Year    
  Holidays     Monday, December 19, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016  
     
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2017        
     
MOTHERS' HOUR   5 year olds - Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30
     
    4 year olds - Thursday, January 26, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
        3 year olds - Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
FATHERS' HOUR   5 year olds - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30
     
    4 year olds - Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
        3 year olds - Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
Mardi Gras Holiday   Monday, February 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 1, 2017  
     
Easter & Spring Break   Friday, April 14, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017    
     
Last Day of School   Thursday, May 25, 2017 LLMS will close at 12:00 noon  
                     
  Register | Login