LITTLE LEARNERS
MONTESSORI SCHOOL

73 Center Circle
Sulphur, LA 70663
(337) 625-9357


Hours: M-F
7:00 am - 5:30 pm

LITTLE LEARNERS MONTESSORI SCHOOL
2017 - 2018 SCHOOL & HOLIDAY CALENDAR
                     
First Day of School   Tuesday, August 15, 2017        
     
Labor Day Holiday     Monday, September 4, 2017      
     
SHS Homecoming Parade   Friday, September 29, 2017 LLMS will close at 12:00 pm
     
Veteran's Day Holiday   Friday, November 10, 2017      
     
Thanksgiving Holidays   Monday, November 20, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas, New Year    
  Holidays     Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
     
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 15, 2018        
     
MOTHERS' HOUR   5 year olds - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30
     
    4 year olds - Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
        3 year olds - Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
Mardi Gras Holiday       Monday, February 12, 2018 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018  
     
FATHERS' HOUR   5 year olds - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30
     
    4 year olds - Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
        3 year olds - Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:30-9:30  
     
Easter & Spring Break   Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018    
     
Last Day of School   Thursday, May 24, 2018 LLMS will close at 12:00 noon  
                     

             
  Register | Login